Excuses, and When Are They Okay?

In the time since my last post, I got a job. I also took a tiny day trip with my family and my girlfriend spent nearly a week here.

Really, I don’t feel too much shame about not writing in that time, but there will always be that pang of guilt that yells, “Think how much you would have written!” And by always, I mean even if I were in the hospital, I’d be thinking, “Oh, I bet if I were at home, I’d be writing right now,” regardless of whether I actually would be. (Probably not)

So when are excuses okay?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

